Tomorrowland (2015)

Tomorrowland (2015) Movie Reviews
User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • May 22, 2015 02:47 pm

    MineHacks said: A

    very good film!

  • May 23, 2015 12:35 pm

    Brad said: D

    I struggled to stay awake through this movie, hoping that at some point there would be a point. In the end I felt like I was watching some political strategist trying to justify an agenda nobody could believe in. Even kids won't like it!

  • May 23, 2015 07:25 pm

    RICHARD said: A

    another classic disney movie and george clooney was good in this movie

  • May 24, 2015 10:40 pm

    Matthew said: C

    Tomorrowland is a alright movie but the reason why I found it disappoint is because I expected something big and something great I mean that's what the movie was trying to be in the trailer's.

  • Jun 02, 2015 01:02 am

    Chuck said: C

    Science and technology can be used for good...or...evil...or manipulating the masses somewhere in-between.There ya' go! Ok special effects, story that was as interesting and meaningful to my thinking about the world as mashed potatoes.

  • Jul 08, 2015 01:34 am

    SATORYO said: C

    Disneist maybe disappointed with this movie because TL is different from the other Disneymovies. However I think it's needed. TL teach us about responsibility for the future which everyone has. MoreoverYou'll notice how important dream is.

  • Sep 01, 2015 01:00 am

    Andy said: B

    B

  • Feb 18, 2018 01:33 am

    Jim said: A

    Touching, plot was good, maybe a little weak but it kept me entertained. Acting was very good, special effects good. Good for kids film and old kids like me.

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.