This Means War (2012)

This Means War (2012) Movie Reviews
User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • Feb 15, 2012 03:29 am

    Jim said: B

    It's pretty predictable but has some really funny scenes. Acting is good, writing is a little weak in spots. It's more about the relationship of the two guys than the girl. The audience and I laughed quite a bit.

  • Feb 15, 2012 06:37 pm

    Ross said: B

    Nice chemistry between Witherspoon, Pine and Hardy. Chelsea Handler steals scenes. Action sequences are badly integrated.

  • Feb 16, 2012 07:08 am

    Helen said: B

    Nice work!

  • Feb 18, 2012 04:06 am

    Rebecca said: B

    Screw the critics. I was thoroughly entertained. If you have interest in any of the four leads - TOM HARDY, Chris Pine, Reese Witherspoon, and/or Chelsea Handler, then you'll enjoy the ride.

  • Feb 18, 2012 10:13 am

    Sandoro said: B

    love it

  • Feb 26, 2012 10:54 pm

    John said: A

    I haven't heard my wife laugh like that in a long time. We really enjoyed the movie.

  • Mar 05, 2012 10:30 am

    Peter said: A

    Very enjoyable, I haven't laughed like that with films this year. Tom and Chris were excellent and had a fantastic chemistry with one another. Really enjoyed myself.

  • Mar 11, 2012 07:59 pm

    Dennis said: C

    A fun idea that missed the target. I think if the script would have been more thoughtful and given the characters more depth it would have helped. Less mindless shootouts and more comedy. The storyline was split with ill effect on both.

  • Mar 25, 2012 01:58 am

    TheGhost said: F

    Truly-one of the WORST movies I have ever seen. If I had not been with friends I would have walked out. And you can tell how bad its going to be in the first 5 minutes...and its all down hill from there.

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.