The Revenant (2013)

The Revenant (2013) Movie Reviews
User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • Dec 26, 2015 06:17 pm

    bharath said: B

    Awesome Movie!!

  • Jan 15, 2016 05:14 pm

    howard said: B

    acting and visually awesome movie-wish it was in IMAX. that said , it is a trifle long at over 2 hrs, so here's to comfortable seats

  • Jan 17, 2016 05:37 pm

    Matthew said: A

    The Revenant is one of most intense, stunning, brutal movies I've seen in 2015. The score is haunting, the editing was top notch and that bear attack scene was just terrifying, I mean how the hell did they do that?

  • Feb 07, 2016 04:57 am

    Michael said: B

    Spectacularly filmed story based on fact, but really just a well done revenge movie. Leonardo DiCaprio has become the new Tom Cruise - too many closeups. The bad teeth are a good twist, though.

  • Feb 17, 2016 03:06 am

    Andy said: B

    B+/A-

  • Feb 24, 2016 08:03 am

    taylor said: A

    Simply amazing. Gorgeous practical effects and lighting, good CGI use, great acting, and an awesome score. The one-shot opening was filmed so well. Overall, an easy A-

  • Mar 06, 2016 05:56 pm

    Betty said: A

    A: Spectacular action, drama and scenery.

  • Apr 28, 2016 01:48 am

    Kara said: A

    Amazing movie. i love watching it. the acting, the effect is very much good. awesome.!

  • May 20, 2016 01:49 am

    Dave said: B

    Pretty good. When I see movie like this, I always wonder how the mountain men survived in the cold, even for one night.

  • Jul 18, 2016 07:52 pm

    Martin said: C

    OK. DiCaprio is sort of like the good guy, and Hardy plays the jerk. There is no development for what goes on here. We must try to figure it as we go. The bigger story involves the French and Indian War around this strange tale, maybe?

  • Oct 17, 2016 10:04 am

    Brandon said: A

    The Revenant is the most intense thing you’ll enjoy over the holidays. I recommend this film so much!

  • Dec 04, 2017 04:00 pm

    dominic said: B

    fiiiilm

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.