The Imitation Game (2014)

The Imitation Game (2014) Movie Reviews
User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • Dec 07, 2014 02:14 am

    Bruce said: A

    It's a good bet that "The Imitation Game" cracked the Oscar code. Fascinating story + fine performances.

  • Jan 09, 2015 11:35 pm

    Dale said: A

    Brilliant acting by Benedict Cumberbach and a compelling story which unfortunately neglects much about the end of his tragic life.

  • Jan 16, 2015 11:07 pm

    jim said: A

    One of the best movies made in the last few years. Only recently new info about the man who changed the outcome of WWII dramatically, and in turn changed all of our lives

  • Jan 16, 2015 11:08 pm

    jim said: A

    One of the best movies made in the last few years. Only recently new info about the man who changed the outcome of WWII dramatically, and in turn changed all of our lives

  • Feb 03, 2015 03:21 pm

    howard said: A

    an awesome movie about an aspect of ww2 that is simply amazing; war-computers-sexism-mi6-what more could you want

  • Feb 10, 2015 08:51 pm

    Kathryn said: A

    Very interesting and well done.

  • Apr 04, 2015 02:53 pm

    Ed said: C

    Highly distorted account of what actually occurred in history.

  • Jun 07, 2015 11:09 pm

    Betty said: B

    Solid B: B.Cumberbach did a fine job of acting. Good movie.

  • Aug 16, 2015 12:40 am

    Travis said: B

    Documents some of the lesser known events of the second world war. Cumberbatch does an awesome job as the lead. Plot was tense and exciting given everyone knows the outcome. Its how it comes about is we're the magic comes in. Great movi

  • Aug 16, 2015 02:00 am

    Travis said: B

    Documents some of the lesser known events of the second world war. Cumberbatch does an awesome job as the lead. Plot was tense and exciting given everyone knows the outcome. Its how it comes about is where the magic comes in. Great movi

  • Feb 02, 2016 05:25 am

    David said: A

    I'm late in reviewing this movie but I've seen it 3x with different family members and it has to be one of best films made in the past 25 years. Great art direction, acting, music & screenplay make this a gem.

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.