Jurassic World (2015)

Jurassic World (2015) Movie Reviews
User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • Jun 16, 2015 12:51 am

    Chuck said: A

    For context, I'm 65 and the original Jurassic Park/series was 20 yrs ago and I was a full fledged adult. It was awesome for me and my kids then, and I see no reason why this updated clone would not generate the same adrenalin for all.

  • Jun 16, 2015 12:52 am

    Chuck said: A

    For context, I'm 65 and the original Jurassic Park/series was 20 yrs ago and I was a full fledged adult. It was awesome for me and my kids then, and I see no reason why this updated clone would not generate the same adrenalin for all.

  • Jun 26, 2015 10:05 pm

    Gayle said: B

    Although there were many corny scenes in the movie, it was still entertaining and thrilling. Worth seeing!

  • Jul 07, 2015 10:38 pm

    howard said: A

    this movie is great; excellent casting all around;not quite up to the original in story line, but its the effects we are interested in

  • Aug 10, 2015 09:41 pm

    anonymous said: B

    Great movie, but the dialogue is predictable. Otherwise its a summer must see for fans of the franchise with a great plot, though the plot mirrors the first film, it isn't a complete repeat and the casting isn't bad either.

  • Sep 20, 2015 06:02 pm

    Andy said: B

    B+/A-

  • Nov 10, 2015 05:53 am

    Alex said: D

    Although the visuals are lush, a formulaic and repetitive story, one-dimensional characters and a forced romantic sub-plot drag this way down.

  • Dec 03, 2015 01:00 am

    Dave said: C

    Yawn, bratty kids, obnoxious broad, bad guy, nonchalant scientist and dig dinos. Graphics seemed no better than first one. Best part by far was the trained velociraptors.

  • Jun 18, 2016 11:51 am

    zac said: C

    It was ok. I didn't love it but I didn't hate it.

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.