Captain America: Civil War (2016)

Captain America: Civil War (2016) Movie Reviews
User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • May 06, 2016 10:38 pm

    Chuck said: A

    Spectacular special effects...better than ever. A story with political substance and not just a CG fest. All of the characters featured are given enough screen time and depth so that any favorite you have is represented.

  • May 08, 2016 10:41 pm

    Jim said: C

    C+ too long and a bit repetitive. Spider-Man steals the show. Not much of an ending. Superheroes seemed out of character and, well, a bit dumb. CGI was good, but fight scenes are a bit choppy. A bit like watching Max Headroom.

  • May 10, 2016 03:08 pm

    Alex said: A

    Whilst there is the occasional shot that looks a bit fake and the lack of Thor and The Hulk is a missed opportunity, Civil War has fantastic action scenes, a compelling political storyline, and for this, it receives an A-.

  • May 11, 2016 11:39 am

    ishwar said: A

    captain america civil war is a some movie to other series makebusinessindia

  • May 11, 2016 11:40 am

    ishwar said: A

    captain america civil war is a some movie to other series website makebusinessindia

  • May 12, 2016 10:12 am

    Ken said: B

    Our website is No. 1 capstoneprojects.help and Capstone Assignment Help. Hire us for MBA level Project assistance

  • May 18, 2016 05:15 am

    Gmail said: A

    I am working for Gmail Customer Service Number. Our technical expert will resolve all the problems related to Gmail, as soon as possible. We provide 24x7 support for Gmail users. Call on Gmail Help toll-free phone number 1-866-293-8400 for

  • May 20, 2016 08:49 pm

    N/TE said: A

    AMAZINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!10128163883333333912461699999928847

  • May 30, 2016 04:27 pm

    Andy said: A

    A-

  • Jun 05, 2016 09:22 pm

    Howard said: B

    Though much of the action was well-choreographed, the way it was shot leaves a lot to be desired... couldn't tell what was going on too much of the time. But otherwise, another winner from the MCU, fun, exciting, and made you think a little

  • Sep 21, 2016 01:10 pm

    Michael said: A

    Wow! I didn't think they could make a better Captain America movie than Winter Soldier, but I was wrong. This is better! Winter Soldier is great...but this is greater!

  • Oct 23, 2016 02:10 am

    coba said: A

    this amazing marvel collect

  • Oct 23, 2016 02:12 am

    coba said: B

    Amazinggg collect marvel Hero..

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.