The Angry Birds Movie (2016)

The Angry Birds Movie (2016) Movie Reviews
User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • May 20, 2016 11:39 pm

    RICHARD said: A

    I saw this movie on line about a week ago and it was in Russian.just follow the story and I thought it was pretty funny. do not listen to the critics on this one

  • May 21, 2016 02:31 am

    Brad said: D

    Sony's "Me Too" effort to try to compete with the excellent family material normally produced by Pixar and Disney. Boring. Many of the humorous scenes were in the advertising trailer. The rest is filler.

  • May 22, 2016 01:41 am

    khanh said: C

    Here are some evidence-based ways to lose belly fat. Don't Eat Sugar… and Avoid Sugar-Sweetened Beverages Like The Plague. ... Eating More Protein May be The Best Long-Term Strategy to Reduce Belly Fat. ... Cut Carbs From Your Diet. ... fo

  • May 26, 2016 08:18 pm

    howard said: B

    I would give this a solid B. Perfect for adults and kids of almost any age. My only complaint is that it was a little long-but that didn't seem to bother the kids

  • Jun 02, 2016 03:42 am

    Gerald said: B

    pretty good movie. Not just fun for kids, but it also for adults. I enjoy watching it.

  • Jun 02, 2016 10:45 am

    Qiu said: B

    Good movie with repeatedly humourous lines.We really get to see why the birds are angry and the story is developed very well.However,there was lack of emotion from the aftermath of the attack by the pigs on the bird island.

  • Jun 29, 2016 05:01 am

    Andy said: C

    C+/B-

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.