Zero Dark Thirty (2012)

User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

News & Blogs

User Reviews

  • Dec 17, 2012 04:40 am

    Jim said: D

    I will be astonished if this boring, talky, disconnected film makes back its cost.

  • Jan 09, 2013 05:07 pm

    Dale said: B

    Good, not great. Way overhyped.

  • Jan 12, 2013 01:30 am

    Brad said: C

    Difficult to follow, as if compressing the lengthy time-span that the movie encompasses could not be successfully depicted by the movie makers. The music often sounded like a "James Bond 007" soundtrack. Boring, predictable, lifeless.

  • Jan 14, 2013 10:13 am

    John said: A

    Great opening and closing scenes. A little draggy in the middle but all in all a great film. Highly recommended.

  • Jan 16, 2013 06:06 pm

    Peneflix said: A

    A PIVOTAL PORTRAIT OF THE HUNT AND DEATH OF OSAMA BIN LADEN.

  • Jan 20, 2013 07:04 pm

    Occupy said: F

    Nationalist torture propaganda based on CIA lies. Even the Senate Intelligence Committee came out and condemned it for promoting torture through fabricated scenes.

  • Feb 24, 2013 08:31 pm

    Betty said: B

    Almost too technical and the lack of human emotion (from all but the torchered)made the movie very dry....but I suppose that was intended.

  • Mar 10, 2013 03:42 pm

    Andy said: A

    A-

  • Apr 11, 2013 04:15 am

    Howard said: B

    Although the torture scenes weren't nearly as intense as I feared, ZD30 was enlightening from the standpoint of the value of info received via torture (not very valuable). Well-done, but I'm not sick enough to say that I enjoyed this movie.

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.