X-Men: First Class (2011)

User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • Jun 05, 2011 11:39 pm

    Jim said: B

    It was much better than I expected. The plot was very well done. I read some complaints of it being a little slow, but it moved right along for me. I think all sci=fi/X men fans will enjoy it.

  • Jun 07, 2011 05:24 pm

    Andres said: C

    I can say this movies is an Okay movie!

  • Jun 08, 2011 05:43 am

    venz said: A

    best x-men movie. awesome acting from the casts especially james and michel as prof x and magneto. see it and you'll definitely love this film.

  • Jun 09, 2011 06:50 am

    Parv said: A

    Yep

  • Jun 09, 2011 11:29 am

    keli said: B

    this movie is rock , this is what im waiting for in 2011

  • Jun 11, 2011 02:09 pm

    David said: A

    Ass kicking good fun, perfect cast and a great stylish production design.

  • Jun 12, 2011 10:55 pm

    Man said: C

    Even though Erik (Michael Fassbender) shows powerful emotions, all characters seem rather single-dimensional. I'd like to have seen Charles showing more understanding to Erik's plight and a more solid reason against violence.

  • Jun 13, 2011 09:24 pm

    C said: A

    Awesome. Fassbender / McAvoy love them !

  • Jun 14, 2011 03:49 am

    Jennifer said: A

    Love this movie so much! Favorite Marvel movie. Maybe fav movie of all time. Seen it 3 times and going more times! It's an X-Men summer.

  • Jun 15, 2011 08:36 pm

    Rich said: A

    i hope they make another xmen with these actors because this one was well done

  • Jul 25, 2011 03:10 am

    Michaelf said: A

    Great. Possibly the best prequel ever, in terms of faithfully and entertainingly showing origins.

  • Jul 25, 2011 04:32 pm

    jack said: D

    I left after the first 20 minutes, so maybe this review isn't so helpful. The problem was the lazy film-making. If you want some big, dumb fun, go see Fast Five. X-Men is just big and dumb.

  • Aug 11, 2011 01:20 am

    Richard said: C

    a bit slow at times but ok

  • Sep 16, 2011 11:12 pm

    josh said: B

    i think this movie was great. however, i feel like it contradicted the overall storyline and events in the x-men series. but as an individual movie, it was very well done.

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.