Transformers: Dark of the Moon (2011)

User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • Jun 29, 2011 07:49 pm

    RyanandAydrian said: F

    Absolutely horrible. Was this supposed to be a farce of Transformers?There was no seriousness to the movie at all. As for being "dark" with lots of death. Yeah right! Killing off civilians running around in the street does not count for bei

  • Jul 01, 2011 07:00 pm

    Mohd said: A

    gooooooooooodddddd

  • Jul 03, 2011 07:30 am

    Matt said: B

    Solid. It makes up for the second movie being terrible. The female lead needs acting lessons. Too long.

  • Jul 18, 2011 09:13 pm

    MJ said: C

    It was okay. I think it's time to stop making these movies.

  • Jul 21, 2011 05:52 am

    Mike said: F

    Today my wife and I went to see this movie. I am an avid lover of sci movies over the years. This film is a MEGACON. The best part of the movie is the END. 2 and 1/2 hours of utter boredom. Little story line and way too much computer master

  • Jul 21, 2011 04:51 pm

    mvtls.com said: C

    The story is not so interested but 3D is kinda good. Not felt so long even if it's 2.5hrs long.

  • Jul 31, 2011 04:39 pm

    Rich said: F

    saw this at the drive in yesterday... just about the worst movie ever

  • Oct 07, 2011 07:50 pm

    Dave said: F

    Wow, how can they produce such an AWFUL movie? The CGI is actually pretty good, but WAY over-used. And they had the useless pretty girl - I cannot figure out why she was in there. It was just a mindless, too-long movie, a real shame.

  • Jan 28, 2012 11:08 pm

    David said: C

    Michael Bay is slipping. And that's assuming "Armageddon" and "Pearl Harbor" were worthwhile.

  • Mar 05, 2012 11:10 am

    Peter said: B

    bad acting from Rosie, a great storyline and some major twists. Great visual effects too.

  • Oct 06, 2013 01:22 pm

    Igor said: A

    It's definitely the best of the franchise and even though it still could have been better i actually liked the movie, go see it I think you'll like it.

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.