Tower Heist (2011)

Tower Heist (2011) Movie Reviews
User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • Nov 05, 2011 02:41 am

    Janice said: A

    We really liked this movie! Much better than we thought it would be. It was funny and we enjoyed the characters.

  • Nov 09, 2011 04:16 am

    Steve said: B

    its a nice movie!!!

  • Nov 14, 2011 12:30 am

    Jim said: B

    Like the other reviews, I was surprised at how much I liked this movie. I moved right along and I was never bored. Some funny stuff and a decent story. Excellent acting. It's worth a watch.

  • Dec 02, 2011 01:12 am

    Michael said: B

    pleasantly surprised by this movie..good characters..good story line..B+++

  • Dec 29, 2011 04:32 pm

    Steve said: C

    Predictable and unrealistic plot. Well acted, but everyone was just a caricature of the person they were supposed to be portraying in the movie so the actors did not have much to work with.

  • Feb 29, 2012 02:09 am

    Connor said: B

    Great/realistic movie until the part when they try to get a car out of a building in New York City... above the Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade!

  • Mar 05, 2012 10:48 am

    Peter said: C

    I dont think much of this film, good acting but could be very boring, slow start and just a less enjoyable film I thought it would be.

  • May 22, 2012 05:33 pm

    Cheryl said: C

    Cute movie but no extra ump.

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.