Thor (2011)

User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • May 06, 2011 01:52 pm

    Khanh said: A

    This movie was so AWESOME! nice cast too, especially Chris Hemsworth :D

  • May 08, 2011 09:29 pm

    Matt said: B

    Leave it to Kenneth Branagh to find Shakespearean allegory in a Marvel comic. Acting and action was superb, but someone needs to get Branagh a tripod. I'm totally sold on this whole Marvel-Avengers thing.

  • May 09, 2011 12:32 am

    Chris said: B

    Entertaining action movie, but it is more of precursor for the eventual main attraction "The Avengers". Worth the watch in theatres.

  • May 11, 2011 06:52 am

    Nurul said: A

    Curious...

  • May 11, 2011 09:18 pm

    Matt said: A

    it was awesome

  • May 12, 2011 12:28 am

    Matthew said: A

    The 3D was the best I've ever seen. The plot was kickin' as well. I always love seeing Natalie Portman. See this ASAP!

  • May 13, 2011 03:07 pm

    Robert said: A

    Amazing movie, a MUST SEE!

  • May 13, 2011 08:48 pm

    LUIS said: A

    action for all ages

  • May 15, 2011 02:17 pm

    Peter said: A

    perfect movie for a rainy day or post long day at the office and need to escape. BTW if i eat 10 chickens a day and work out can i be as big as Thor :) fun watch!

  • May 16, 2011 08:23 pm

    Aaron said: A

    Impeccable.

  • Jun 04, 2011 11:06 pm

    James said: B

    worth seeing if you like super hero movies that is

  • Jun 07, 2011 05:08 pm

    OLAMIDE said: A

    A Perfect twist of medieval & marvel fiction. A Movie you dont want to miss any little detail. summary - (It's Exhilarating)

  • Jun 07, 2011 09:58 pm

    OLAMIDE said: A

    This movie is a blend of classical medieval & marvel fiction.The first time I saw the Trailer on T.V, I was ehilarated.Am not surprised it did well in the box office & it's still pushing it there.In short this is a must watch movie for all.

  • Jun 27, 2011 02:37 pm

    Jennifer said: F

    These ratings confuse me.This movie was predictable from start to finish. My husband and I were bored as we recited lines written by awful writers. It was a lazy attempt to give a shallow portrayal of a great mythical figure. Don't bother.

  • Nov 16, 2011 05:46 pm

    Don said: B

    Very impressive movie... The story isn't that great but the CGI are worth it.

  • Nov 23, 2011 06:21 pm

    Oj said: C

    average at best

  • Jan 28, 2012 11:05 pm

    David said: B

    A reckless "god."

  • Mar 05, 2012 11:27 am

    Peter said: A

    Great performances, brilliant fight sequences and hilerious moments as Thor attempts to fit into our world. Brilliant is all I can say and Asgard is amazing, Tom H gives a terrifyingly good performance as Loki.

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.