Rango (2011)

Rango (2011) Movie Reviews
User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • Mar 05, 2011 11:29 pm

    Jim said: C

    I thought by the previews and reviews this would be pretty funny. It wasn't. No one in the theater laughed ever. Boring. Language is a bit course for young children. Plot is mostly parodies of other movies. Graphics are great, movie isn't.

  • Mar 06, 2011 03:07 pm

    John said: F

    DVD movie my KIDS wanted to walk out within the first 30 minutes it was that bad.... my youngest fell asleep and she never does during a movie. I was mad I paid $25 for this movie I should of been able to get my money back it was that bad.

  • Mar 10, 2011 12:05 am

    Kendall said: D

    i didnt really like this movie it wasnt the best movie i have ever seen

  • Mar 12, 2011 03:10 pm

    Guillermo said: F

    The critics rave about this movie, but I did not enjoy it much at all. NOT for kids. Too many curse words, adult jokes ("are those real?" for example), and kids will not get the Spaghetti Western references. The characters are hideous.

  • Mar 15, 2011 09:19 pm

    Karen said: F

    I fell asleep watching this and I never do that! This is not a movie for kids at all!!

  • Mar 20, 2011 01:27 am

    Jonathan said: A

    this movie is hillarious i laughed through the whole thing

  • Apr 05, 2011 08:13 pm

    Cameron said: F

    worst movie ever. i was just siting there thinking how is this movie for kids.there was one thing that made me tick.an large pro**** i dont even want to repeat it,this movie is a waste of mony

  • Apr 26, 2011 09:19 am

    Zayib said: C

    good effects but the story was kinda weird, that made the movie a little boring.

  • Jul 16, 2011 03:54 am

    Patty said: F

    This movie is so bad! Not for children, it's creepy and scary in places. One of the charters says "Go To Hell" SO, SO BAD!

  • Jul 24, 2011 03:05 am

    jack said: B

    Some good laughs, but too much time between them. Sometimes evokes memories of old cartoons, and a few inside jokes (Hunter Thompson). Loses momentum in the third half.

  • Oct 23, 2011 02:21 am

    Linda said: A

    For Pete's sake, people! Of course it's not suitable for some kids, and the PG rating is right up front about language. This is a great film - beautifully animated, and a nice change from other formulaic, cutesy animated movies.

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.