Now You See Me (2013)

User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • Jun 02, 2013 12:34 am

    Bob said: F

    one dimentional everything

  • Jun 04, 2013 01:25 pm

    Chuck said: F

    First, a movie about magic that simply creates it with special effects loses all fascination. To make matters worse, this plot is so ponderous, implausible, and requires impossible logic, it eventually became just annoying.

  • Jun 05, 2013 02:21 am

    Movie said: F

    Dont See It. Reminded me of one of the old Batman TV episodes, where you have to ignore obvious stupidity. Dont fall for the star studded cast, theres no academy award comin.

  • Jun 06, 2013 11:55 pm

    Laura said: B

    I enjoyed this movie. I had read reviews that said it wasn't good but I thought it was pretty entertaining. It definitely kept me guessing

  • Jun 07, 2013 06:24 pm

    Cory said: B

    Not as good as I was hoping, but still entertaining. Morgan Freeman is still the best!

  • Jun 07, 2013 11:21 pm

    jeffrey said: D

    as Vincent Minnelli said everyone is looking for a little magic in there lives. trouble is this movie offered none.

  • Jun 10, 2013 01:21 am

    Chris said: A

    This movie was highly entertaining. It kept me on the edge of my seat with all of its twists and turns. Basically what you think you see you don't see, and what you think you know you really don't know. Awsome movie!!!!

  • Jun 11, 2013 04:17 am

    Dennis said: C

    This movie starts out very good but the problem is that the tricks progressive become less believable. It makes you wish they would have just made a more realistic film. It could have been much better.

  • Jul 07, 2013 08:38 am

    Jenny said: B

    See ..This Mov.ie online at T H E A T E R 1 5 . C 0 M.

  • Sep 11, 2013 08:30 pm

    tom said: B

    I would like to give this film 85%. Fascinating, exciting.

  • Oct 11, 2013 04:50 am

    Andy said: B

    B

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.