Mad Max: Fury Road (2015)

User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • May 15, 2015 11:28 pm

    jocelyn said: B

    Went to see it today and I must admit that it was entertaining although most of if is just battles on wheels. Normally I would hate this kind of movies but this one was tolerable.

  • May 16, 2015 09:47 am

    eplisonic said: A

    Fantastic addition to the franchise. Explosive and thoughtful. Hyperpowered yet melodic. This one really emphasizes the Mad in Mad Max highlighting his own internal emotional and mental battle. Also fleshes out the world much more adding some truly unique locations and characters.

  • May 16, 2015 10:14 pm

    Donna said: A

    WARNING LADIES, this is a guy movie. Everything in this Mad Max is fabulous: plot, dialogue, visuals, action, vehicles, acting, fighting, CG, landscapes, costumes and makeup. But there was nothing in it for me. And the new Max was no MEL!

  • May 17, 2015 04:19 pm

    Matthew said: A

    Best action movie of the year and the decade.

  • May 20, 2015 03:35 pm

    John said: B

    B+or A- From 60 to 0 a few times, then 100 to 0. When the action slows, it's really apparent. Mad Max Fury Road has depth while being a really great car chase and explosion movie. Twice noticed the soundtrack was overblown. See again movie

  • May 25, 2015 11:08 pm

    howard said: B

    well worth seeing in imax;plot is a little thin; as is the ending; both are okay, as the action is what I was there for;

  • May 29, 2015 12:19 am

    Michael said: F

    I just thought this movie was dumb. You know that expression . . "suspension of disbelief". Well my disbelief never got suspended. I did not like or relate to any of the characters.

  • Aug 05, 2015 06:34 am

    Andy said: A

    A-

  • Sep 02, 2015 01:40 pm

    Travis said: A

    A great action film that is intense from the first frame. Film had some the best action sequences I've ever seen. It was the emotions and the drama that leaves the biggest impression. The leads shine in the desperate landscape. Great film.

  • Feb 14, 2016 04:43 am

    Michael said: C

    Same old nonsensical violence as the first three.

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.