Jack Reacher (2012)

User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric


User Reviews

  • Dec 28, 2012 07:39 am

    anonymous said: A

    Having not read any of Lee Child's books, I walked into the theater open-minded and walked out very entertained. Cruise pulls off the action sequences aplomb: they're physical, raw, and brutal, much like those from the Bourne series.

  • Jan 08, 2013 08:42 pm

    Jim said: B

    We also had not read the book and had no expectations. My wife and I found it quite enjoyable with great action and an good plot (although it's a bit predictable). We thought Tom Cruise was very good in the part.

  • Jan 16, 2013 06:40 pm

    Peneflix said: B


  • May 08, 2013 12:12 pm

    anonymous said: B

    Somehow I feel that this movie got made about 10 years too late but it still is a good movie. Tom Cruise doesn't give the best of his performance but still drives the story pretty good.

  • May 10, 2013 09:54 pm

    Cory said: A

    Very action packed and fun. Tom Cruise surprised me.

  • May 31, 2013 09:53 pm

    Dave said: D

    I love some of Cruise's other movies, but this was horrible.

  • Oct 04, 2013 12:20 pm

    Dimitris said: B

    The plot needed more development and the climax isn't impressive. However the movie has an intense opening sequence and a cool hero who knows how to deal with the bad guys. Moreover Alexia Fast is super cute. argonautis.eu

  • Apr 01, 2015 02:12 pm

    anonymous said: A

    Solid and suspenseful crime drama. Folks having issues with Tom Cruise need to get over it and enjoy this well-made film.

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.