Iron Man 3 (2013)

User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • May 03, 2013 10:10 pm

    John said: A

    Best IronMan yet.

  • May 04, 2013 10:23 pm

    Jim said: B

    Very exciting, great action, great acting, funny in many places. We had a little problem with the ending or we would have given it an A+. Certainly a don't miss movie for Marvel fans.

  • May 05, 2013 11:20 pm

    IppoTheHippo said: A

    Outstanding. Funny, action-packed and surprising. Unlike Iron Man 2, a standalone movie that truly stands on its own.

  • May 10, 2013 06:49 am

    Chuck said: C

    The Good: spectacular CG, best yet! The Bad: The outlandishly impossible story, and of course I mean even as a comic book. The 'lava' villains too numerous, & main villain capable of ludicrous impossibilities. Lastly, mind-numbing escapes!

  • May 13, 2013 07:22 pm

    funke said: A

    good movie, very funny and lots of action. Best iron man so far.Plan on watching it again. Great work Robert Downey Jr. I'm now in love with Tony Stark.

  • May 15, 2013 06:58 pm

    jack said: A

    the best one yet. much more character driven. of course, the action was good, the cast first class.

  • May 25, 2013 01:41 am

    jeffrey said: A

    without Robert downey jr. there would be no iron man.what a great actor.

  • Jun 05, 2013 10:21 pm

    Krystal said: C

    The movie was good , I did not care for the ending with him getting his heart fixed , that takes away from iron man now he's just a guy with a gadget.

  • Jun 06, 2013 12:54 am

    Bruce said: C

    I liked Iron Man I and II better than III. Although I like Robert Downey Jr's portrayal of Tony Stark, it was focused on too much. More Ben Kingsley and Jarvis would have been great. The young actor that became Tony's sidekick was very good

  • Jun 08, 2013 05:53 am

    Jordan said: B

    There were a number of surprisingly funny scenes. Most of the movie was quite entertaining. It's definitely worth the time/money to watch this movie. Not a MUST SEE, but if you have nothing to do, I'd totes recommend this piece doe.

  • Jun 10, 2013 01:24 am

    Chris said: A

    Definitely my favorite of the 3.

  • Jun 21, 2013 09:24 pm

    Stephen said: D

    NO!

  • Jul 15, 2013 09:51 am

    Denny said: A

    Cool !

  • Aug 16, 2013 04:49 pm

    Andy said: B

    B+

  • Oct 06, 2013 12:30 pm

    BooRadley said: B

    Iron Man 3, pretty good! visit goo.gl/RhQWO0

  • Jan 24, 2014 04:13 am

    tyler said: C

    I enjoyed the movie a lot! The Mandarin twist was just brilliant! There are a lot of ways Marvel can introduce the Real Mandarin if they make an Iron Man 4. I just wish that he would've used his suits more often like the first 2. 7.5/10

  • Feb 11, 2016 07:49 am

    Zac said: A

    What a finale! Loved sitting in the theatre watching it.

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.