Drive (2011)

User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • Sep 17, 2011 05:02 pm

    lori said: F

    this was the worst movie my husband and i have seen in our 17 year marriage. it could have all been said and done in 1/2 of an hour and still it would have stunk. don't know was the critics see in this one. save your well earned money!

  • Sep 17, 2011 11:14 pm

    Mike said: A

    Best thriller in ages. Best movie of the year so far.

  • Sep 18, 2011 09:38 pm

    Peter said: C

    definitely does not deserve the 92 rank on Rotten Tomatos. Not sure how this movie got that high a ranking. More like a 72. it was ok. but seemed to be to long and trying to hard to be edgy contemporary dirty harry character... worth seeing

  • Sep 19, 2011 04:56 am

    Reed said: F

    Not worth the price of admission.

  • Sep 22, 2011 12:40 am

    David said: B

    Very good, grisly, tension-filled thriller. Using No Country for Old Men as a measuring stick, however, it's a B, not an A.

  • Sep 23, 2011 02:41 am

    Thomas said: F

    The Emperor's not wearing any clothes - and he can't act or write his way out of a paper bag either. What a self-indulgent, pretentious load of Hollywood crap.

  • Sep 28, 2011 02:01 am

    Lindsey said: A

    I'm trying to graph how so many users gave this an F. I genuinely not understand how a moviegoer could be so unappreciative of such an incredible movie. I saw it a week ago and haven't been able to get it off my mind ever since.

  • Sep 29, 2011 08:31 pm

    B said: F

    Where to start on drive. Well there is not one single word in the english dictionary to describe this "film". I have never felt such extreme pain in my entire life compared to the pain i experianced in this film. 1. The music in the mov

  • Oct 03, 2011 02:43 am

    Ross said: A

    Well written, directed and acted. Is there anything Ryan Gosling doesn't do perfectly!

  • Oct 08, 2011 11:19 pm

    John said: A

    nice

  • Oct 10, 2011 11:13 pm

    Heather said: A

    Great movie. Not your usual action flick, thank goodness. Acting is superb. I nominate Albert Brooks for Best Supporting Actor.

  • Oct 18, 2011 05:10 pm

    Alex said: A

    Amazing!the director, nicholas winding refn has returned to his original pusher style of movie and has done it very successfully!

  • Jan 15, 2012 11:10 am

    Temperance said: B

    It was decent as far as car chase movies go. Better than most in this genre.

  • Feb 17, 2012 10:11 pm

    Dave said: A

    Excellent action flick. If you're looking for some substance, rather than mindless dialogue and endless CGI, then this movie has it. Well done.

  • Oct 28, 2012 03:57 pm

    Peter said: A

    Either a film you love or hate. I happened to love it.

  • Jun 08, 2013 06:51 pm

    Fraser said: A

    My favourite movie. The moments between Ryan and Carey are amazing. Cannot wait for Only God Forgives!

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.