Cowboys & Aliens (2011)

Cowboys & Aliens (2011) Movie Reviews
User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • Jul 29, 2011 10:31 pm

    Brad said: B

    An entertaining movie that excels as a western. The science fiction mix works, much as it did in the Joss Whedon TV series "Firefly" and its motion picture spinoff "Serenity". Craig and Ford share equal billing and credit in a good film.

  • Jul 30, 2011 05:13 am

    Michaelf said: A

    Loved it. Great combination of western and sci-fi.

  • Jul 31, 2011 12:41 am

    Jim said: A

    I don't know who came up with this idea, but I thought it would be absurd. I was amazed at how entertaining and exciting this movie was. Very well acted, good story given the craziness of the idea. A must for Sci/Western/Lonergan/Ford fans.

  • Aug 01, 2011 12:47 am

    Toxic said: B

    Very interesting mix between western and aliens and the intensity that Daniel Craig brings to his role just makes this movie rock!

  • Aug 02, 2011 02:33 pm

    imran said: B

    it look better to watch

  • Aug 03, 2011 04:43 am

    Mark said: A

    delivers exactly what you would expect

  • Aug 03, 2011 05:14 pm

    Steve said: B

    super cool

  • Aug 06, 2011 09:20 pm

    jean said: A

    loved the show , never a dull moment

  • Aug 11, 2011 01:09 am

    Richard said: B

    it was alright.

  • Sep 07, 2011 08:55 am

    Graeme said: A

    I really enjoyed this movie and even though it was all about aliens I felt that they were implying that Ella was an Angel. They didn't say outright but gave that impression. I have written quite a bit about Angels and have had a friend who

  • Sep 24, 2011 01:30 am

    Kevin said: A

    Great Movie! Two Thumbs UP! All together the idea is nice and it's funny but also suspenseful at parts. Great combination, Great movie, Great time!

  • Feb 17, 2013 03:54 pm

    Betty said: B

    B- Not believable enough for me. Didn't like Harrison Ford in the movie, but Daniel Craig was a good cast.

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.