Contagion (2011)

User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • Sep 09, 2011 06:48 pm

    Cathy said: A

    Great!

  • Sep 11, 2011 01:44 pm

    David said: C

    Is it possible to make a movie about the death of tens of millions of people be boring and undramatic? Yes!! Even with top stars.

  • Sep 11, 2011 10:50 pm

    Jim said: C

    I was really bored also. Just like all the other unknown virus epidemic movies, except it had no suspense or much of a plot. Skip it..

  • Sep 14, 2011 01:58 am

    Malaina said: B

    I found it surprisingly good despite it having so little character development. It's not a popcorn movie like Outbreak. It has a documentary feel to it. It will def. get nominated but won't win best pic.

  • Sep 24, 2011 01:27 am

    Kevin said: C

    It's definitely not bad but also it's not good. The idea of it is surprising and the facts, such as "The average person touches his/her face 3-5 times every waking minute.", are uncalled for but over all... not the best work I typically see

  • Sep 25, 2011 03:41 am

    ISAY said: B

    A good movie, the script is very well done, and most of the actors are very good

  • Sep 28, 2011 04:20 pm

    Steve said: A

    See the movie. Then read about the listeria/cantaloupe crisis. Not much scary music in "Contagion." Few cheap thrills. Just frightening reality. This has doomsday written all over it, and you feel every bit of it.

  • Oct 08, 2011 07:23 pm

    Brian said: A

    I really liked Contagion. Contagion is a terrific movie. The performances in Contagion are excellent, and the the directing of Contagion is brilliant! Contagion is a a fiction virus disease catching film that could soon happen in our world or nation! Contagion is one of the year's best films of 2011! I give Contagion an A+!

  • Nov 10, 2011 10:18 am

    Graeme said: B

    Steven Soderbergh film 'Contagion' is a compelling disaster that shows the progress of a deadly virus wreaking havoc worldwide. It starts off with Gwyneth Paltrow catching the deadly lurgi in Hong Kong and then it spreading in her home town

  • Dec 21, 2011 04:30 pm

    chelsea said: B

    Disturbingly entertaining.

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.