Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)

Review Roundup:

Captain America: The Winter Soldier may be the "best marvel film yet!" The movie is "generic" as a superhero film but is a "wild ride" that "does not disappoint."

User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • Apr 05, 2014 01:46 am

    Chuck said: A

    Seldom is a movie better than expected. Spiderman 1 & 2 or Ironman1 were iconic treats. Captain America Winter Soldier comes real close. I viewed the 3D version which was simply spectacular. Thoughtful story, super action!

  • Apr 05, 2014 04:06 pm

    Theophil said: B

    I am dyeing to watch it.

  • Apr 05, 2014 04:07 pm

    Theophil said: B

    w ww. witchmovies20. co m/"

  • Apr 10, 2014 09:51 am

    corey said: A

    Captain America 2 is one the best films i have ever seen. It is a MUST SEE.

  • May 12, 2014 05:17 pm

    Claudia said: A

    I liked Captain America because the movie is full of spectacular special effects and great performances from the actors. This is one of the few Superheroes movies that I really enjoyed and kept me entertained every single minute.

  • Aug 17, 2014 03:03 am

    Matthew said: B

    Good film. Not as solid as The Avengers but still has enough material to keep your interest. The only complaint I have is that I would have liked to see the Winter Soldier more in the film.

  • Aug 31, 2014 02:42 pm

    Andy said: A

    A-

  • Sep 09, 2014 12:25 am

    Andrew said: A

    Rarely is a sequel more enjoyable then its predecessor. This movie managed to do it, lots of action, a good story and meaningful characters makes this a must see movie.

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.