Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)

User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • May 02, 2015 10:42 am

    Raju said: B

    abc

  • May 02, 2015 04:47 pm

    Brad said: C

    Bigger is not really better. Hard to determine good from bad or even care. A series of special effects and characters strung endlessly together. Overload is not really entertaining. A story is in there somewhere, I'm sure.

  • May 02, 2015 08:57 pm

    jocelyn said: D

    I personally did not like this one very much. I am not sure why exactly. I just could not connect with any of the action or characters. I was tempted to give it an F but it's not all that bad really.

  • May 03, 2015 09:51 pm

    Matthew said: B

    Ultron: "There are no strings on me!". The story to The Avengers: Age of Ultron is about Tony Stark jumpstarts a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and Earth's Mightiest Heroes, including Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, The Incr

  • May 06, 2015 05:32 am

    Andy said: A

    A-

  • May 07, 2015 07:15 pm

    Quentin said: F

    This movie gave me a headache because of all its CGI and endless fighting. The plot was not clearly conveyed. It was like watching someone play a video game-a gigantic fight with cutscenes where barely anything happens.

  • May 08, 2015 04:13 pm

    Jim said: C

    Mediocre CGI (hulk and vision looked 2D) with action scenes just thrown together without much sense. Most of the Avengers acted out of character. James Spader voice as Ulton was a plus. I wouldn't watch it again.

  • May 13, 2015 12:08 am

    howard said: A

    a thoroughly enjoyable movie. I cant recommend it enough. definitely see it in imax and 3d.

  • May 18, 2015 07:00 am

    Howard said: B

    Almost as good as the first Avengers film. Among the best of a very good series.

  • May 23, 2015 04:56 pm

    Andy said: B

    B+/A-

  • Aug 18, 2015 03:22 am

    Jesse said: A

    One of the best movies. However, where was Ant Man (Pym)? He was the main motivation in all of the Artificial Intelligence realm that led to Ultron right?

  • Oct 11, 2015 02:20 pm

    body said: B

    this movie is great i like this watch it bodybuildogain.in

  • Oct 19, 2015 12:28 pm

    Dave said: D

    One continual, boring CGI fight scene, eventually made my eyes glaze over; and the CGI was mediocre. Disjointed, no real plot, a sad movie..... even sadder to see this movie get high ratings from many.

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.