A Good Day to Die Hard (2013)

User Rating

User Reviews

Rate it!
Critic Rating

Critic Reviews

About the Graph & Metric

Reviews

User Reviews

  • Feb 16, 2013 03:23 am

    Jim said: B

    Hey, it's pretty good. Follows the Die Hard theme, humor and action. Decent little plot twist. Well acted. Maybe a notch too much action, but we well worth a watch.

  • Feb 21, 2013 07:00 am

    Marc said: F

    Another horrid film from one of the worst filmmakers working in H'wood today !!

  • Feb 21, 2013 02:44 pm

    Frank said: B

    We don't watch the Die Hard series for the plot, we watch it for the action. And in that regard, it delivers. Yes, the story line is thin and the one-liners are a little cheesy. But... explosions!

  • Feb 22, 2013 05:41 pm

    greg said: F

    I like the Diehard series but this one is terrible.I nearly fell asleep several times it was so boring and predictable. The acting was poor to boot. Pass on this one.

  • Mar 01, 2013 12:38 am

    Tom said: D

    Poor

  • Mar 09, 2013 10:59 pm

    Bruce said: B

    The critics are being too hard on this movie. The Die Hard series is about noise, chase scenes, explosions, and implausible stunts. If that is what you want, you will like this movie.

  • Mar 28, 2013 07:50 am

    Farid said: D

    Sorry, cannot in good conscience give it better than a D+. Even the action sequences were both predictable and unreal (not a good combination). Acting was weak and the "villians" were as one-dimensional as a piece of paper. Should be call

  • Apr 16, 2013 04:54 am

    Andy said: B

    B+

  • May 10, 2013 09:53 pm

    Cory said: C

    Worst Die Hard ever...still worth seeing on DVD.

  • Jun 09, 2013 12:59 pm

    Sean said: D

    Why did they bother? Perhaps if John Moore the Irish director had been handed a better script he may have made a superior film but I doubt it. It was always an odd choice to give him the reigns of the franchise because his films to date f

  • Sep 30, 2013 04:26 am

    Dimitris said: C

    This isn't Die Hard, this is a generic action movie with a tired Willis, a silly, poorly developed plot and two protagonists. Action scenes are well-directed though. argonautis.eu

Rate This Movie!

Please sign in or sign up to rate this movie.